Z Club of Texas


2019 Z Club of Texas Officers

President:  Shawn Rhodes  
Vice President:  Ruger Carstens
Secretary:  Matt Young
Treasurer:  Nina Ruan


Advertising OPEN  
Appraisals Bill Reagan
Steve Ham

Boutique Glen Newton
Car Shows Jim Arnett
Community Service Katy Taylor
Christmas Party Pam & Steve Ruzic
Guest Speakers OPEN  
Members Mike Taylor
Motorsports Renee Hayden
Tech Sessions Edward Cheung
Texas Tours Lance Reedy
Webmaster Lois Liconte
ZCCA Delegate Shawn Rhodes  

© Z Club of Texas - All Rights Reserved